Holga 120 N CO ISO 400


These didn’t end up too bad, did they? I think the colors in them ended up being very lively, which is great, because it makes them more fun!

They’re actually some of the first photos I’ve taken with my Holga, and I was a bit surprised by them. For instance, I thought the vignetting would be stronger, but what the hell, who cares – I hope you like them as much as I do!

Have a smashing week!

Published by

LOBJEN.WORDPRESS.COM

Having had this blog for quite some time now, I've chosen to start from rock bottom, change the concept of it - and, most importantly, just start sharing whatever I feel like again. “You're off to Great Places! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting, So... get on your way!” ― Dr. Seuss, Oh, The Places You'll Go!

Leave a Reply

